Circular passport
and bill of materials

We use a circular passport inspired by the European standard developed by BAMB. This serves as an identity card for used resources and allows, combined with a universal bill of materials, to reconcile the identified deposits with the market needs for repaired products and secondary raw materials.

Semi-formal language

We propose a specific process of materials’ characterization, products and transformations based on a semi-formal description of the information. This guarantees an easier view of the potential ecosystems and allows the data to be better taken into account by our intelligent algorithms.

Reliability

The accessibility of Google Cloud servers plateform is guaranteed with a monthly uptime percentage of 99.95%. myUpcyclea guarantees the Customer access to the platform with a monthly uptime percentage of 95%.

Machine learning

The ecosystems created in your myUpcyclea library will be used to continuously improve recommendations and propose the most relevant ecosystems.

Software and hardware

myUpcyclea is based on a software developed entirely by Upcyclea teams located in Paris (France) and Talinn (Estonia). We thus benefit from maximum control over the components of the software, while remaining independent from any third party company. Upcyclea specialists perform in-house development, administration, database management and security tasks.

Artificial Intelligence

We are constantly improving intelligent algorithms capable of exploiting the semi-formal descriptions entered in myUpcyclea, as well as several relevance criteria (economic profitability, carbon impact, etc.), to help myUpcyclea operators in building ecosystems. Our work also consists in combining this intelligence with the knowledge base of transformation processes, resulting from the Cradle to Cradle missions that we have been carrying out since 2007 in France.

HOSTING AND CONFIDENTIALITY MANAGEMENT

Upcyclea provides data hosting, maintenance and security for SaaS. Upcyclea ensures the activation of security protocols for authentication, authorizations, and cryptography; as well as standard protections against XSS and SQL code injections into forms. The data is stored on the servers of the Google Cloud Platform company, located in the European Union.
Data is encrypted when it passes through Google Cloud Platform’s internal networks, and when it is stored in database tables, temporary files and backups.
Each SQL Cloud instance includes a network firewall, network access control to database instances with permissions.

Vous aussi, vous souhaitez créer un monde meilleur ?

Alors contactez-nous.

Passeport circulaire
et nomenclature matériaux

Nous utilisons un passeport circulaire inspiré du standard européen développé par BAMB. Celui-ci sert de carte d’identité aux ressources usagées et permet, conjugué à une nomenclature universelle de matériaux, de rapprocher les gisements recensés des besoins du marché en produits réparés et matières premières secondaires.

Langage semi-formel

Nous proposons un processus spécifique de caractérisation des matières, produits et transformations qui s’appuie sur une description semi-formelle des informations. Cela garantit une vision facilitée des potentiels écosystèmes et permet aux données d’être mieux prises en compte par nos algorithmes intelligents.

Fiabilité

L’accessibilité des serveurs Google Cloud Plateform est garantie avec un pourcentage d’uptime mensuel de 99,95%. myUpcyclea garantit au Client un accès à la plateforme avec un pourcentage d’uptime mensuel de 95%.

Machine learning

Les écosystèmes créés dans votre matériauthèque myUpcyclea seront utilisés pour améliorer continuellement les recommandations et proposer les écosystèmes les plus pertinents.

Logiciel et matériel

myUpcyclea repose sur un logiciel entièrement développé par les équipes d’Upcyclea situées à Paris (France) et à Tallinn (Estonie). Nous bénéficions ainsi d’un contrôle maximal sur les composants du logiciel, tout en restant indépendants vis-à-vis de toute société tierce. Les spécialistes d’Upcyclea assurent en interne toutes les tâches de développement, administration, gestion des bases de données et sécurité.

Intelligence artificielle

Nous améliorons en permanence des algorithmes intelligents capables d’exploiter les descriptions semi-formelles saisies dans myUpcyclea, ainsi que plusieurs critères de pertinence (Rentabilité économique, impact carbone, …), pour aider les opérateurs de myUpcyclea dans la constitution des écosystèmes. Nos travaux consistent également à combiner cette intelligence avec la base de connaissance des procédés de transformation, issus des missions Cradle to Cradle que nous menons depuis 2007 en France

GESTION DE L’HÉBERGEMENT ET DE LA CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Upcyclea assure l’hébergement des données, la maintenance et la sécurité du SaaS. Upcyclea garantit l’activation des protocoles de sécurité concernant l’authentification, les autorisations, et la cryptographie ; ainsi que les protections standards contre les injections de code XSS et SQL dans les formulaires. Les données sont stockées sur les serveurs de l’entreprise Google Cloud Platform, situés en Union Européenne.
Les données sont chiffrées lorsqu’elles transitent sur les réseaux internes de Google Cloud Platform, et quand elles sont stockées dans des tables de base de données, des fichiers temporaires et des sauvegardes.
Chaque instance de Cloud SQL inclut un pare-feu réseau, contrôle d’accès réseau aux instances de base de données avec autorisations.

Vous aussi, vous souhaitez créer un monde meilleur ?

Alors contactez-nous.

EnglishFrench